Marcia Albers
Executive Director
Technology First
Diana Bolden
Former Chief Information Officer
Jim Bradley - CHAIR
Vice President, IT
Gary Codeluppi
VP, Business Dev
Vana Solutions
Tonjia Coverdale, Ph.D.
Vice President for Information Technology
and Chief Information Officer
Central State University
Timothy Ewart
Former Cyberspace Operations Technical Director
HQ Air Force Materiel Command
Treg Gilstorf
Chief Information Officer
Yaskawa Motoman Robotics
Gary Ginter
System Vice President, CIO
Premier Health
Lisa Heckler
VP, Information Security and Privacy
Bryan J. Hogan
President / CEO
Don Hopkins
Interim Director, Adjunct Assistant Professor
Wright State University
John Huelsman
Director of Business Support Solutions
Hobart Service
Andy Lehman
CIO & Senior VP
Kettering Health Network
Scott McCollum
Chief Information Officer
Sinclair Community College
Monique McGlinch
VP, Information Technology & Project Mgt Office
Midmark Corporation
Dave Mezera
Paul Moorman
Former IT Strategist
ND Paper
Robin Poffenberger
Systems Manager
Washington Centerville Public Library
Christopher Roe
Vice President, Information Technology Services
Speedway LLC
Thomas Skill, Ph.D.
Associate Provost & CIO
University of Dayton
Diana Tullio
DLT Consulting, LLC
Jeff Van Fleet
Lighthouse Technologies
© Technology First 2019. All rights reserved.